Background

Responsibilites and Activities

Prospectus

Contact Staff

Boards and Committees

TPO Executive Board
>> Members
Bylaws

TPO Technical Committee
Members
Bylaws

 

   
 

TPO Executive Board

The TPO Executive Board is made up of elected officials from the Cities of Alcoa, Maryville, Knoxville, Lenoir City, Town of Farragut, Blount, Knox, Loudon, and Sevier County, an elected official representing East Tennessee Development District, and the Governor of Tennessee.

Alcoa
Don Mull
Mayor
mayor@cityofalcoa-tn.gov
Lenoir City
Tony Aikens
Mayor
taikens@lenoircitygov.com

Anderson County
Terry Frank
Mayor
tfrank@andersontn.org

Loudon
Judy McGill Keller
Mayor
meghan.hull@loudonutilities.org
Blount County
Ed Mitchell
Mayor
acowden@blounttn.org

Loudon County
Estelle Herron
Mayor
herrone@loudoncounty-tn.gov

Clinton
Scott Burton
Mayor
sburton@clintontn.net
Maryville
Tom Taylor
Mayor
ttaylor706@aol.com
Farragut
Ralph McGill
Mayor
ralph.mcgill@townoffarragut.org

Oak Ridge
Tom Beehan
Mayor
tbeehan@oakridgetn.gov

Knox County
Tim Burchett
Mayor
tim.burchett@knoxcounty.org

Sevier County
Larry Waters
Mayor
lwaters@seviercountytn.org
Knox County
Brad Anders
Commissioner
brad.anders@knoxcounty.org

East TN Development District
Ed Shouse
ed.shouse@knoxcounty.org

Knoxville
Madeline Rogero
Mayor
mayor@cityofknoxville.org

Tennessee Department of Transportation
Jack Qualls
Region 1
Jack.Qualls@tn.gov

Knoxville
Brenda Palmer
Councilwoman
bpalmer@cityofknoxville.org

 

 

DISCLAIMER
The Knoxville Regional Transportation Planning Organization makes every effort to ensure the accuracy of the information shown in text documents, maps, charts and other materials produced or reproduced by the agency. However, TPO makes no warranty or representation, express or implied, as to the use, accuracy, or interpretation of the data accessible on this site. The data is provided for informational purposes only. Before relying on this data, the user should visit the TPO office to review the official records of the agency and confirm that the data is current and accurate.