Background

Responsibilites and Activities

Prospectus

Contact Staff

TPO Executive Board
Members

Bylaws

TPO Technical Committee
>> Members
Bylaws

 

 

   
 

TPO Technical Committee
The Technical Committee is comprised of planners and engineers from jurisdictions represented by the TPO Executive Board and Regional Transportation Planning Council plus representatives from the Tennessee Department of Transportation (TDOT), Knoxville Area Transit (KAT), Metropolitan Knoxville Airport Authority (MKAA), Knoxville Commuter Pool, Knox County Transit (formally Knoxville-Knox County Community Action Committee (CAC)), East Tennessee Human Resource Agency (ETHRA), East Tennessee Development District (ETDD), and the Knoxville- Knox County Metropolitan Planning Commission (MPC). Non-voting members include representatives from the Tennessee Division of the Federal Highway Administration (FHWA) and Region 4 of the Federal Transit Administration (FTA).

Alcoa
Andrew Sonner
asonner@cityofalcoa-tn.org
Knoxville Commuter Pool
Ted Newsom
tnewsom@utk.edu
Anderson County
Houston Daugherty
hdaugherty@cannon-cannon.com

Knoxville-Knox Metropolitan Planning Commission
Mark Donaldson
mark.donaldson@knoxmpc.org

Blount County
John Lamb
jlamb@blounttn.org

Lakeway Area Metropolitan Transportation Planning Organization
Rich DesGroseilliers
richd@mymorristown.com

Clinton
Larry Gann
larry.gann@comcast.net

Lenoir City
Beth Collins
bcollins@lenoircitygov.com

Community Action Committee
Karen Estes
karen.estes@cactrans.org
Loudon County Economic Development Agency
Pat Phillips
phillips@loudoncountyeda.org

East Tennessee
Development District

Terry Bobrowski
tbobrowski@etdd.org

Maryville
Brian Boone
bboone@maryville-tn.gov

East Tennessee Human Resource Agency
Gary Holiway
gholiway@ethra.org

Metropolitan Knoxville Airport Authority
Blake Sartin
blake.sartin@tys.org

Farragut
Darryl Smith darryl.smith@townoffarragut.org
Oak Ridge
Kathyrn Baldwin
kbaldwin@oakridgetn.gov

Federal Highway Administration
Scott Allen
scott.allen@dot.gov

Sevier County
Jeff Ownby
jownby@seviercountytn.org

Federal Transit Administration
Elizabeth Martin
elizabeth.martin@fta.dot.gov

Tennessee Department of Transportation
Steve Borden
steve.borden@tn.gov
Knox County
Dwight Van de Vate
dwight.vandevate@knoxcounty.org

Tennessee Department of Transportation
Jerry Roache
jerry.roache@tn.gov

Knoxville
Jim Hagerman
jhagerman@cityofknoxville.org

Tennessee Department of Transportation, Region 1
Jack Qualls
Jack.Qualls@tn.gov

Knoxville Area Transit (KAT)
Melissa Roberson
mroberson@katbus.com

 

 

DISCLAIMER
The Knoxville Regional Transportation Planning Organization makes every effort to ensure the accuracy of the information shown in text documents, maps, charts and other materials produced or reproduced by the agency. However, TPO makes no warranty or representation, express or implied, as to the use, accuracy, or interpretation of the data accessible on this site. The data is provided for informational purposes only. Before relying on this data, the user should visit the TPO office to review the official records of the agency and confirm that the data is current and accurate.