Background

Responsibilites and Activities

Prospectus

>> Contact Staff

Boards and Committees

TPO Executive Board
Members
Bylaws

TPO Technical Committee
Members
Bylaws

 

 

   
 

TPO Staff Contact Information

Mailing Address
Knoxville Regional Transportation Planning Organization
400 Main Street, Suite 403
Knoxville, TN 37902

Telephone
(865) 215-2500

Staff Members

Jeff Welch, AICP
TPO Director
(865) 215-3790
jeff.welch@knoxtrans.org

Tarren Barrett, EIT
Transportation Engineer
Development and Traffic Impact Study Review, Goods Movement Task Force, Incident Management Task Force and Congestion Management Process
(865) 215-3826
tarren.barrett@knoxtrans.org

Amy Brooks
Senior Transportation Planner
Project manager for the Knoxville Regional Plan for Sustainable Development; Corridor Plans and Small Area Studies
(865) 215-4001
amy.brooks@knoxtrans.org

Doug Burton, AICP
Principal Planner
Responsible for Transit Planning, Title VI
(865) 215-3824
doug.burton@knoxtrans.org

Dori Caron
Administrative Assistant, Transportation
(865) 215-2694
dori.caron@knoxtrans.org

Mike Conger, P.E.
Senior Transportation Engineer
Responsible for Air Quality, Transportation Modeling, Intelligent Transportation Systems, Congestion Management Systems
(865) 215-3813
mike.conger@knoxtrans.org

Sara Martin
Smart Trips Outreach Coordinator
215-
3234
sara.martin@knoxtrans.org

Kelley Segars, AICP
Principal Transportation Planner
Regional Bicycle Program, Bicycle Plan, Smart Trips Program
(865) 215-3815
kelley.segars@knoxtrans.org

Ellen Zavisca
Senior Transportation Planner
Pedestrian and greenway planning, Safe Routes to School
(865) 215-2500
ellen.zavisca@knoxtrans.org

 

Sarah Powell
Webmaster
Responsible for the design, navigation and maintenance of the TPO website
sarah.powell@knoxmpc.org

DISCLAIMER
The Knoxville Regional Transportation Planning Organization makes every effort to ensure the accuracy of the information shown in text documents, maps, charts and other materials produced or reproduced by the agency. However, TPO makes no warranty or representation, express or implied, as to the use, accuracy, or interpretation of the data accessible on this site. The data is provided for informational purposes only. Before relying on this data, the user should visit the TPO office to review the official records of the agency and confirm that the data is current and accurate.