« »
CALENDAR OF EVENTS
September 2015
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
    1 2 3 4 5
6
  • 7
    • Holiday
    • TPO is Closed
  • 8
    • TPO Technical Committee
    • 9am-11am
    • Small Assembly Room
9
  • 10
    • Great Smoky Mountains Regional Greenway Council
    • 11:30am-1:30pm
11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22
  • 23
    • TPO Executive Board
    • 9am-11am
    • Small Assembly Room
24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
             
View our extended calendar

TPO Executive Board

The TPO Executive Board is made up of elected officials from the Cities of Alcoa, Maryville, Knoxville, Lenoir City, Town of Farragut, Blount, Knox, Loudon, and Sevier County, an elected official representing East Tennessee Development District, and the Governor of Tennessee.

Alcoa
Don Mull
Mayor
mayor@cityofalcoa-tn.gov
Lenoir City
Tony Aikens
Mayor
taikens@lenoircitygov.com
Anderson County
Terry Frank
Mayor
tfrank@andersontn.org
Loudon
Jim Greenway
Mayor
meghan.hull@loudonutilities.org
Blount County
Ed Mitchell
Mayor
acowden@blounttn.org
Loudon County
Rollen Buddy Bradshaw II
Mayor
bradshawb@loudoncounty-tn.gov
Clinton
Scott Burton
Mayor
sburton@clintontn.net
Maryville
Tom Taylor
Mayor
ttaylor706@aol.com
Farragut
Ralph McGill
Mayor
ralph.mcgill@townoffarragut.org
Oak Ridge
Warren L. Gooch
Mayor
wgooch@oakridgetn.gov
Knox County
Tim Burchett
Mayor
tim.burchett@knoxcounty.org
Sevier County
Larry Waters
Mayor
lwaters@seviercountytn.org
Knox County
Brad Anders
Commissioner
brad.anders@knoxcounty.org

East TN Development District
Ed Shouse
ed.shouse@knoxcounty.org

Knoxville
Madeline Rogero
Mayor
mayor@cityofknoxville.org
Tennessee Dept. of Transportation
Jack Qualls
Region 1
Jack.Qualls@tn.gov
Knoxville
Brenda Palmer
Councilwoman
bpalmer@cityofknoxville.org
Public Transit
Dawn Distler
KAT
ddistler@katbus.com