« »

TPO Executive Board

The TPO Executive Board is made up of elected officials from the Cities of Alcoa, Maryville, Knoxville, Lenoir City, Town of Farragut, Blount, Knox, Loudon, and Sevier County, an elected official representing East Tennessee Development District, and the Governor of Tennessee.

Alcoa
Don Mull
Mayor
mayor@cityofalcoa-tn.gov
Anderson County
Terry Frank
Mayor
tfrank@andersontn.org
Blount County
Ed Mitchell
Mayor
acowden@blounttn.org
Clinton
Scott Burton
Mayor
sburton@clintontn.net
Farragut
Ralph McGill
Mayor
ralph.mcgill@townoffarragut.org
Knox County
Tim Burchett
Mayor
tim.burchett@knoxcounty.org
Knox County
Dave Wright
Commissioner
dave.wright@knoxcounty.org
Knoxville
Madeline Rogero
Mayor
mayor@cityofknoxville.org
Knoxville
Brenda Palmer
Councilwoman
bpalmer@cityofknoxville.org
Lenoir City
Tony Aikens
Mayor
taikens@lenoircitygov.com
Loudon
Jim Greenway
Mayor
meghan.hull@loudonutilities.org
Loudon County
Rollen Buddy Bradshaw II
Mayor
bradshawb@loudoncounty-tn.gov
Maryville
Tom Taylor
Mayor
ttaylor706@aol.com
Oak Ridge
Warren L. Gooch
Mayor
wgooch@oakridgetn.gov
Sevier County
Larry Waters
Mayor
lwaters@seviercountytn.org
East TN Development District
Ed Shouse
ed.shouse@knoxcounty.org
Tennessee County Highway Officials Association
Harold Pitner
haroldpitner@charter.net
Tennessee Dept. of Transportation
Jerome Joiner
Region 1
Jerome.Joiner@tn.gov
Public Transit
Dawn Distler
KAT
ddistler@katbus.com

July 2016

Su
M
T
W
Tr
F
Sa
1 |
2 |
3 |
4 |
5 |
6 |
7 |
8 |
9 |
10 |
11 |
Jul 12 | Tuesday
TPO Technical CommitteeSmall Assembly Room, City County Building, 400 Main Street, Knoxville, TN, 379029:00 am
13 |
Jul 14 | Thursday
Great Smoky Mountains Regional Greenway CouncilConcord Park, 10960 Concord Park Dr, Knoxville, TN 3792211:30 am
15 |
16 |
17 |
18 |
19 |
20 |
21 |
22 |
23 |
24 |
25 |
26 |
Jul 27 | Wednesday
TPO Executive BoardSmall Assembly Room, City County Building, 400 Main Street, Knoxville, TN, 379029:00 am
Better Streets, Better PlacesKnox County Health Department, 140 Dameron Avenue, Knoxville, TN6:00 pm
Jul 28 | Thursday
Mobility Advisory CommitteeIjams Nature Center, 2915 Island Home Ave, Knoxville, TN 37920, United States11:30 am
29 |
30 |
31 |