« »
CALENDAR OF EVENTS
August 2015
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10
  • 11
    • TPO Technical Committee
    • 9am-11am
    • Small Assembly Room
12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25
  • 26
    • TPO Executive Board
    • 9am-11am
    • Small Assembly Room
27 28 29
30 31          

TPO Staff Contact Information

Mailing Address

Knoxville Regional Transportation Planning Organization
400 Main Street, Suite 403
Knoxville, TN 37902

Telephone

(865) 215-2500

Staff Members

Jeff Welch, AICP

TPO Director
(865) 215-3790
jeff.welch@knoxtrans.org

Tarren Barrett, EIT

Transportation Engineer
Development and Traffic Impact Study Review, Goods Movement Task Force, Incident Management Task Force and Congestion Management Process
(865) 215-3826
tarren.barrett@knoxtrans.org

Amy Brooks, AICP

Principal Planner
Mobility plan, corridor studies, small area studies, PlanET
(865) 215-4001
amy.brooks@knoxtrans.org

Doug Burton, AICP

Principal Planner
Responsible for Transit Planning, Title VI
(865) 215-3824
doug.burton@knoxtrans.org

Dori Caron

Administrative Assistant, Transportation
(865) 215-2694
dori.caron@knoxtrans.org

Mike Conger, P.E.

Senior Transportation Engineer
Responsible for Air Quality, Transportation Modeling, Intelligent Transportation Systems, Congestion Management Systems
(865) 215-3813
mike.conger@knoxtrans.org

Sara Martin

Smart Trips Outreach Coordinator
215-3234
sara.martin@knoxtrans.org

Kelley Segars, AICP

Principal Transportation Planner
Regional Bicycle Program, Bicycle Plan, Smart Trips Program
(865) 215-3815
kelley.segars@knoxtrans.org

Christi Wampler

Smart Trips Coordinator
215-2916
christi.wampler@knoxtrans.org

Ellen Zavisca

Senior Transportation Planner
Pedestrian and greenway planning, Safe Routes to School
(865) 215-2500
ellen.zavisca@knoxtrans.org

Josh Anderson

Webmaster
Responsible for the design, navigation and maintenance of the TPO website
josh.anderson@knoxmpc.org