« »

TPO Technical Committee

The Technical Committee is comprised of planners and engineers from jurisdictions represented by the TPO Executive Board and Regional Transportation Planning Council plus representatives from the Tennessee Department of Transportation (TDOT), Knoxville Area Transit (KAT), Metropolitan Knoxville Airport Authority (MKAA), Knoxville Commuter Pool, Knox County Transit (formally Knoxville-Knox County Community Action Committee (CAC)), East Tennessee Human Resource Agency (ETHRA), East Tennessee Development District (ETDD), and the Knoxville- Knox County Metropolitan Planning Commission (MPC). Non-voting members include representatives from the Tennessee Division of the Federal Highway Administration (FHWA) and Region 4 of the Federal Transit Administration (FTA).

Alcoa
Andrew Sonner
asonner@cityofalcoa-tn.org
Knoxville Commuter Pool
Deanna Flinchum
flinchum@utk.edu
Anderson County
Houston Daugherty
hdaugherty@cannon-cannon.com
Knoxville-Knox County
Metropolitan Planning Commission
Gerald Green
gerald.green@knoxmpc.org
Blount County
John Lamb
jlamb@blounttn.org
Lakeway Area Metropolitan
Transportation Planning Organization

Rich DesGroseilliers
richd@mymorristown.com
Clinton
Larry Gann
larry.gann@comcast.net
Lenoir City
Beth Collins
bcollins@lenoircitygov.com
Community Action Committee
Karen Estes
karen.estes@cactrans.org
Loudon County
Economic Development Agency

Pat Phillips
phillips@loudoncountyeda.org
East Tennessee
Development District

Terry Bobrowski
tbobrowski@etdd.org
Maryville
Brian Boone
bboone@maryville-tn.gov
East Tennessee Human Resource Agency
Gary Holiway
gholiway@ethra.org
Metropolitan Knoxville Airport Authority
Blake Sartin
blake.sartin@tys.org
Farragut
Darryl Smith darryl.smith@townoffarragut.org
Oak Ridge
Kathyrn Baldwin
kbaldwin@oakridgetn.gov
Federal Highway Administration
Scott Allen
scott.allen@dot.gov
Sevier County
Jeff Ownby
jownby@seviercountytn.org
Federal Transit Administration
Elizabeth Martin
elizabeth.martin@fta.dot.gov
Tennessee Department of Transportation
Steve Borden
steve.borden@tn.gov
Knox County
Dwight Van de Vate
dwight.vandevate@knoxcounty.org
Tennessee Department of Transportation
Jerry Roache
jerry.roache@tn.gov
Knoxville
Jim Hagerman
jhagerman@cityofknoxville.org
Tennessee Department of Transportation, Region 1
Jack Qualls
Jack.Qualls@tn.gov
Knoxville Area Transit (KAT)
Melissa Roberson
mroberson@katbus.com
 

May 2016

Su
M
T
W
Tr
F
Sa
1 |
2 |
3 |
4 |
5 |
6 |
7 |
8 |
9 |
May 10 | Tuesday
TPO Technical CommitteeSmall Assembly Room, City County Building, 400 Main Street, Knoxville, TN, 379029:00 am
11 |
May 12 | Thursday
Great Smoky Mountains Regional Greenway CouncilFarragut Town Hall, 11408 Municipal Center Drive11:30 am
13 |
14 |
15 |
16 |
17 |
18 |
19 |
20 |
21 |
22 |
23 |
24 |
May 25 | Wednesday
TPO Executive BoardSmall Assembly Room, City County Building, 400 Main Street, Knoxville, TN, 379029:00 am
26 |
27 |
28 |
29 |
30 |
31 |